An interesting thought on the self-destruction of the leftists and globalists

in #security7 years ago

I'm stll feeling wiped out, but I was reading Spencer's AMA https://www.reddit.com/r/The_Donald/comments/5qkv7r/jihad_watch_director_robert_spencer_at_the_donald/ and a discussion of the Red/green axis kind of put this thought in my head.

The left and the globalists have aligned to bring as many Islamist invaders into Western countries as possible to advance their own goals

  • The Left somehow thinks they will use Islam to destroy the West, and then just smoothtalk themselves into taking over (well, they aren't the sharpest tools in the shed despite their presentations to be so)
  • The globalists, at the heart of their own "agenda" are nothing more than rent-seeking corruptocrats; I doubt they give a shit about the fate of their own grandchildren if they can earn a just little more baksheesh from the Oil Shieks. (One of McCain's "security advisers" at one point of time was a just out of grad school woman who had gone school on a grant from some Saudi royal front.)

Just when they were on the brink of their power grab, things started slipping from their grasp

Brexit, the election of Trump, the rise of nationalist parties in Europe, hell, even the emergence of autodefensas in Mexico...people were starting to stand up for themselves

and there is a pretty common theme here...the failure of governments to protect their own people

Terror attacks in America from Muslims WHO HAD CONTACT WITH OUR SECURITY COMMUNITY AND WERE THEN RELEASED UPON THE PUBLIC, more terror attacks in Europe, and the insane increase of sexual attacks on European women, all had a common root, a religion that preaches war and slavery upon the unbeliever.

It is absolutely necessary to understand that not all Muslims are Islamists, but that the religion itself is both a political and religious system with xenophobic, violent, and tyrannical underpinnings. Yes, this increases the complexity of solving the problem, but as long as Islamists aren't attacking us, it is not our problem

And very close to Europe, the rise of the new caliphate...many of the new terror attacks carried out by jihadists that swore their loyalty to this new caliphate...a caliphate that arose from the ashes of the failures of globalist/neocon policy...and armed in part by the globalist/leftist alliance.

The reaction of Western governments has been to silence those who asked for protection, to allow a 15 year rape spree in small British city, to deny even the proper naming of Islamic terror.

And the people rebelled by voting.

In part, part of the rejection of the corruptocrat Clinton was in reaction to the shrill, insane, tyranny of the Fainting Couch Cows (SJWs)...or the loss of jobs...or the constant attack on free speech under the false flag of "anti-racism"

But I think we need to allow ourselves just a little bitter ironic gloating over the fact that the terrorists these traitors have imported to bolster their own malfeasance have played a part in their undoing.

Sort:  

Nice job. "and there is a pretty common theme here...the failure of governments to protect their own people". That's the essence of what is going on. Let us think a little bit more on this.

There is a quote from Hobbes I like to use when I egg on Europeans to do something a little drastic to their EUrolords

the obligation of subjects to the sovereign is understood to last as long, and no longer, than the power lasts by which he is able to protect them

As much as Hobbes is a statist, he understands what the bedrock purpose of government is...the security of the people. A government that will not protect it's people deserves to do down in nooses and guillotines.

thanks for the comment. I followed you

Very recently, while searching on the internet, I discovered about Jefferson Davis. I learned some things about him and his life and I have to say that I admire this person. His speech on January 21, 1861 must be read from anyone who appreciate freedom and independence. I don't want to hide that I was thinking of writing a post about him and his speech. But now I think you could do a better job than me. https://jeffersondavis.rice.edu/Content.aspx?id=87. Bravo.

the only way to get better at research and writing is to do it ;>

take a stab at the Davis article, and shoot me a link to it. We tend to overcriticize our own work, but you might surprise yourself!

post a link in the comments on one of my posts when you're done, and I'll check it out!

The link with English content to Davis' speech is in my previous answer. Also this http://americanvision.org/3918/the-original-constitution-and-the-three-fifths-myth/. Other things are in my native language http://redskywarning.blogspot.gr/2017/01/21-1861.html . I 'll try but it will take much time. But after all is for Davis.

I'm writing about Davis ( it's getting lengthy, I ''ll see what the outcome will be ), thanks to you.
As I was reading about EU sanctions against Russia, I found this link https://www.rt.com/usa/366378-calexit-california-leaves-nation/ . I got surprised, I thought that there is not any state willing to secede. (Relatively to US, I know a little bit about stock exchange and guns).
In the text you can read that "The laws surrounding states' secession is murky at best", " the federal government has the final say in these issues", " no right to secede".
Davis in his farewell address said " There was a time when none denied it" (meaning secession).
From " none denied it " to " no right to seced ". Impressive, isn't it?
Thanks for the abetment, (new word for me).
(Here, across Europe, we have our "united" problems).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57