You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One Here Is For You @Sami100: "You Can Steal My Money But You Can't Take Away My Happiness!" || Be Careful Steemians And Protect Your Private Keys!!!

in #security6 years ago

Sorry, to hear this @surfermarly . I have no idea how this guy has a rep of 31 ? It should be annihilated . Frustrating for sure!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compassion @steemitqa!
It's been indeed a frustrating day. Yet, after reading all these great messages here I feel muuuuch better :-) That's the positive side of the story. Obviously @sami100 should be eliminated from this blockchain, yet we all know that this is not possible. I wish there was something we could do about such accounts, they definitely shouldn't be part of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69