Sort:  

updated my google chrome for that

Google was really on the ball with fixes, A google team discovered the flaw I believe.

my laptop was slow yesterday may be due to that problem

Could be.

so will it affect my computer too :(

If you are running Intel, yes.

If you have windows / your internet browsers set to update automatically you should be protected for the most part.

Google Cloud is protected good to know that

Yeah a Google team discovered the flaw I believe so I expected them to be on top of things.

Sir i love your post and that's why i just upvote you :)

Thanks

Thanks for the vote!

these malware don't stop at all i am sick of all of them

I'm really surprised such a serious hardware flaw went undiscovered for so long.

i will not download any suspicious link

That's always a good idea.

Hardware bug that's kind of interesting time to increase sales for AMD haha

Yeah definitely a good time for AMD, I was thinking of building a new system soon anyways; will be going AMD for sure.

That seems a serious issue :)

Yes, quite serious.

so this will affect every computer bro how can i be safe

As long as you keep your internet browser and windows up to date you should* be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89