You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A safe word for my wife

in #security5 years ago

I'm glad my partner and I are both techy, if anything happened to me he knows where to find my passwords and I'm sure he'd figure out steem enough to be able to to convert to fiat if he needed to (hopefully in the future steem will be an accepted currency and he won't need to XD). I'd be more screwed if anything happened to him x_x

It's probably easier for us these days with so much stuff being digital and thus easily portable. There are some things I would be upset about going up in smoke but it's a bit less heartbreaking than if my parents' house went up in smoke, their house contains a lot of photo abums and photos in frames some of which date back to their childhood (not many of those for obvious reasons) and other historical things that are only important to our family and there's no way all of them could be saved if they had to leave in a hurry.

Sort:  

I have told who my wife needs to talk to on Steem to help her out - plus there is Galen.

if my parents' house went up in smoke,

This was the conversation my client and I had, as there seems to be quite a difference in value between the generations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81