Sort:  

LastPass has consistently failed to impress me. It's better than not using any password manager, but to me it seems they consistently prioritize shiny-new-feature over security.

1Password seems decent enough, but I don't have much experience with it.

I think 1Password is my favorite... they have a great UX. I like them both because I can integrate them with my 2FA provider. :)

I just noticed who you are. Hey, how's it going? :) I love the avatar, it looks just like you!

Thanks Nathan! I randomly found this avatar in Duo's marketing resources and "commandeered" it. It's going really well for me, I'm actually starting a move today (to another place in Detroit), so I've been pretty busy.

How are you doing bud? Are you still working on FMV?

I'm doing well. Living in St. Louis right now, but I'll be moving in a month or so. :)

Want to catch up somewhere a bit more convenient? I'm @nn on Wire or @modprobe on steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36