You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KeepKey Bitcoin Hardware Wallet Review - Protect Your Investment!

in #security8 years ago

I was keen on this product but wound up going to trezor. Your write up was so thorough that I don't have questions about keep key, and I'd love to see a comparison from you between the two. I hear ethereum support is coming to trezor, so I'm curious why you selected this product specifically, thanks :)

Sort:  

I saw the KeepKey recently on some site and it caught my interest. Upon looking into it and seeing that the price was the same, I decided to go for the KeepKey. I sold all of my Ethereum (outside of what I mine daily) around $20, so I don't really have a need for an ETH hardware device at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94