You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S - Multi-Currency Crypto Hardware Wallet

in #security8 years ago

This is a great write up. I've been rocking the Trezor, but my needs are expanding haha. I can't wait till we have an all-in-one any crypto goes hardware wallet.

May have to scoop this up

Sort:  

Just to add to my previous copy, Trezor will have a firmware update so no need to get a new hardware wallet. Just upgrade the one you have when it's out.

ah thanks for that, for some reason I was under the assumption that you'd have to get the new trezor hardware to be able to hold alts.

I have a KeepKey for Bitcoin but needed somewhere to have my ETH and ETH related tokens in cold storage (for things like REP and Plutus).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62