You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linux Users in Danger - Secure your PC Immediately

in #security8 years ago

Yes sure blame the messenger, but then when somebody does get hacked or phished, who's fault will that be?

Will you let that sit on your conscience of not warning people, will your let people get their steemit accounts hacked, knowing that you could have done something to prevent that?

Sort:  

I'm not blaming the messenger. I'm just saying that your reporting of this issue is just plain inaccurate.

Can you put forward an argument where you think my article is inaccurate?

A lot of other people have already pointed out your gross inaccuracies and have tried to explain where you're wrong. If they haven't convinced you, then there's no point in me wasting my time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48