Sort:  

Cortana always running in the background. You can disable it, but it stays running who knows when it turns on or off. By default windows 10 has auto backup and uploads files to microsoft. Most people do not know how to adjust these settings. Personally since installing it my hard drives are like constantly reading more so than windows 7. A lot of the activity seems to be "defender" it doesn't do that in 7 so who knows what it is really doing.

I know , I was referring to why don't you change your OS? Switch to Linux maybe?

Ah. Most of my apps I using are windows and do not do well with wine. I tried to downgrade to 7 since I opted in it forces the update. If it wasn't for unity3d I would do linux.

Dual boot? Or you can always buy a new PC, some of them are very very cheap nowadays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09