You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tough pill to swallow

in #security7 years ago

Oh man, that's really really rough... People who do this sort of thing have no respect for others. I'm sorry this happened. I wish I could help, but being as I'm just a minnow and broke in real life (out of a job for a while), I really can't.

I do what I can. I upvoted, followed, and resteemed. Perhaps some of my followers will be able to help. I'll keep you in my thoughts and truly hope everything comes out ok. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks mate for your thoughts and don't worry too much about it. When I can, I will help you out. :)

Any time my friend. You take care of yourself and family there. you know how it goes, right? It'll all work out, just might take more time than you thought it would. Over simplified, I know, but it's true. :) Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62