You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can lose it ALL! A must read for Ethereum Whales (either ETC or ETH)

in #security8 years ago

See this is why Steemit is really growing on me. While some are ball aching about the whales pumping shallow posts, I am here catching informative and concise articles.

I might consider diving back into ETH once I received the New Ledger Nano S. BTC has been awfully quiet recently.

Sort:  

Still unsure about the hardware wallets. Keys are still generated by their servers and the recent treznor hackathon got me worried. Feels like subconsciously we're programmed to feel that tangible items "in the hand" are more secure but in this case I disagree.

Cant see anything beating Mycelium or Electrum through TOR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30