You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation Taxi or Kidnapper? Get in the Car to Find Out.

in #security7 years ago

I am trying to only vote 8-12 times a day to keep my power up. This is one version of the 87 ways to vote that have been explained to me and I'm sticking to it for now.

I tried voting for the big guy posts between 20-30 minutes and that was a great big fail of -0-. I figure it's better to stay down below 55 with my voting and help where my penny makes a difference!

Sort:  

Yeah, I know the numbers behind that last strategy, but I do not do that. I simply look for quality posts, authored or replies.

I see so many good posts and replies. That's my trouble with only 8-12 votes a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65