You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Security 101: Account Security - Account Types & Guidelines

in #security7 years ago (edited)

I flagged your comment because:

  • I don't like beggers coming to my posts to say "upvote my posts" or "follow me, I'll follow you". Not enough for me to flag a comment, but
  • You also added a link to your post that is not even remotely related to my post (that's a reason to flag)
  • Last but not least, your post is not even yours. Seaching in Google for the text in your post, I found this. You didn't even try to hide the fact you plagiarised someone else's work.
Sort:  

More people should react this way. There's just too much spam and plagiarism going on atm.

I like your post by the way. Keep doing what you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67