You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING: If you voted on steemengineteam post change your keys immediately

in #security5 years ago (edited)

My name is on that list but I don't see any vote going out from my account to that post in, I just checked the last 3 days using steemworld. The only votes are the ones I just did manually (4% and then back to 0%). Why is my username on that list if no vote came out from my account? @abh12345?

Edit: I think I know why my account is on that list, because I voted them in the past. But I haven't vote in their posts in months perhaps even more than a year.

Sort:  

Yes that is the reason and you have likely changed your keys and/or removed authority so should be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72