You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data has never been lost as much as in 2019

in #security4 years ago

I've downvoted you for bid bot misuse with no intent to advertise but the skim profits on your posts

@steemflagrewards @steemcleaners

Sort:  

You downvoted me, nice! As you like it, Sir. Anyway, I am glad to see a little engagement on my post. I would like a payout for every comment on my posts.

Misuse! Is delegating for votes or the membership to voting circles the good use of Steem? Not talking about the use of downvote bots and pools, about Actifit posts with ten words, hundreds of votes for a self audience?

Did you read the post? What do you think about data breaches? In which clouds is your personal data?

Let's call @steemflagrewards @steemcleaners, @freebornangel, @mrhill, @holydog, @ciliegia, @amico, @exhaust, @justinparke, @erode, @hyperbatata, @treepi, @tenkminnows, @edb and @steevc to downvote! Where's @cheetah?


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93