Sort:  

that's some pretty extreme length to keep your password safe but honestly I'm considering that right now. I have so much invested on here if I lose my account I'd be devastated!
I have about 4.1k steem sitting on binance and the only reason I'm not powering up some more is because I'm scared I'll lose my account haha

Oh god, it would be disastrous for you. Most of the other pages are updating their security and privacy policy, steemit should do it too I beleive...

4.1k steem would be more than enough for me to pay for my school :D Also powering up is risky because of the 13 weeks stuff. I don't like it but I support it at the same time...
I hope steemit will bring the authenticator sooner than we think...

Yeah! Steemit's next move should be security and ease of use. That's how we get more widespread adoption.

I'm first year uni right now and talking about student loans scare me :(((

Good thing is where I live, I don't have to start paying them off until I start earning above a certain income threshold! I live in Australia btw

That is so great, I want to move to the Australia in the future, maybe for a while, maybe for the rest of my life I dont know yet... I live in Turkey right now and... Nevermind, you get the point :)

haha yeah, Australia is a great country! Fresh food, fresh water fresh air. I'm truly blessed to live here to I'm trying my best to help others who live in less fortunate countries like Nigeria and Venezuela through my weekly giveaways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64