In for a challenge? Try this cybertest, made by me a year ago!

in #security8 years ago (edited)

Last year I had some colleges in cybersecurity and had the idea of making a challenge for beginners and advanced hackers ;). So be my guest and try these challanges now! Completely free and we don't need your Email or any personal information.

Me and some peers created this site to attract new ethical hackers for our college.
We actually made this for the intro days, so there are 4 different levels indicated by the points you can earn.
Up to now nobody could finish all the challanges, so be my guest and try it out. There are some real brainteasers ;)

(Edit) Forget the actual link xD:

hatstack.nl

Did you really make this?
Yup:



Sort:  

Hey @bulkygangsta I probably won't finish any task but I would love to try it out! But I can't find a link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65