You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem offers one of the most secure wallets in Crypto

in #security7 years ago

Even if you're hacked and you have all your steem as steem power, they will not be able to benefit from it, and by that you have time to recover your account.

Sort:  

Do you fully understand the steemit whitepaper? I understand most of the bluepaper, but I'm having trouble understanding the whitepaper. I just read a little bit of it today so after rereading it, I think I'll catch on. Where do you stand on all this?

You will learn more and more about Steemit, the steem blockchain etc just by being online at steemit, communicating with users etc. Just clicking on your "wallet" makes you understand it a lot more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79