You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Wireless Ring Doorbell Camera Better highlights and new disappointments

in #security-camera3 years ago

Hello, I am interested in that camera in the entrance bell but I might know something, it is possible that it can be connected to a security system such as the AJAX system or it will work better separately, it is that they have told me about your product as well as they have also said of the security system and as I am reading that it has wifi I think or believe that it can be synchronized to one, on the other hand what are or what do you think would be the recommendations for use for this camera and if it would be good if it was synchronized to a security system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48