Diary: The Secret Keeper

in #secretstorage6 years ago

I was rummaging through my things that were kept in boxes when one thing caught my attention. And omg look what is it.

20180612_162405.jpg

It was my diary when I was still 15! Gadh, its my journal where I kept all my secrets and such. I read the first 10 pages of it and I was shocked as it was all about my crush. Jefferson, my first crush. I never thought that I was that obsess of him before, really! When I read it I thought I was reading some fiction story in wattpad that made me ask myself, 'does things like this really happen?' And believe me if you'll be reading it you would ask the same thing.

I could say that he is my great one sided puppy love. Wait is there such thing as that though? ㅎㅎ Anyway he totally is. We both knew each other since 2008, I was grade 5 that time and he was grade 7. He treated me like a sister while I was admiring him secretly. Such a tragic story ㅋㅋ.

But of course my journal does not noly contain that kind of a secret. I'm still a student that time and one of a student's sacred secret is keeping it to ourselves the test we fail 😂 and yes I had kept it in there that I had failed my first quarter test in math I even wrote the score I've got. Out of 50 I only got 23 right answer, what kind of score was that? I also wrote there that I had to retake the moving we had in Science since I did not pass the first round like how terrible student I was in high school. But miraculously I was an honor student before, how did I even manage to be one with that kind of score? ㅎㅎ



There was also an entry in my journal where I had a catfight with my classmate since they were accusing us of something we've never done. I don't even remember having a catfight with anyone but I guess I did since it was recorded in my journal.



Waaaaaah! Memories.. I'm quite thankful for this diary and embarrassed at the same time because it carries all my secret and such of my younger self. I'm able to reminisce some part of my teenage year and reflect on it because of this thing. I guess I'll have to continue keeping it, safe and sound.



Next time, I'll post one regarding my great one sided puppy love. Thank you for dopping by! Annyeong.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xxddungsixx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48