Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan | Johann Ludwig Krebs | Hauptwerk Martinikerk Groningen


New year brought me and Ausra a new idea! January 9, 2021 we will premiere our joint recital with complete Clavierubung I by Johann Ludwig Krebs, one of the best students of Johann Sebastian Bach. So today I'm happy to share with you his chorale prelude in 3 parts - Was Gott tut, das ist wohlgetan. Part I is Praeambulum, Part II is Chorale and Part III is Choral alio modo (harmonisation).

Hope you will enjoy my performance on Martinikerk Groningen sample set and my Hauptwerk setup!
0 57.jpg

Sort:  

Hello organduo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77