Allein zu Dir, Herr Jesu Christ (Georg Friedrich Kauffmann)

5 done, 58 to go! This chorale prelude has two verses - in the first, pedals have the choral tune played with the Posaune 16' stop and the hand part plays in imitation on Principal 8' and Octav 4'. In the second much gentler verse, I play the choral on Octav 4' and Cornet 2' in the pedals and the hands on Gedackt 8' and 4'. The more I play Kauffmann's music, the more I love the colours, especially when the tempo is moderate like here. I have played this piece using Altenbruch sample set by Sonus Paradisi of Hauptwerk VPO.

If you like my music making, you can support me on Patreon and get free organ CD's at https://www.patreon.com/secretsoforganplaying

Donate: https://www.paypal.me/VPinkevicius

Our Hauptwerk setup: https://www.organduo.lt/tools.html

Secrets of Organ Playing - When You Practice, Miracles Happen! https://organduo.lt

Sort:  

Congratulations @contrabot, you successfuly trended the post shared by @organduo!
@organduo will receive 1.02864938 TRDO & @contrabot will get 0.68576625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @organduo here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

What a magic sound! beautiful interpretation 🤩

Hi dear freind❣️And how are you and your lovely wife? I miss you both, and pray you both are happy and are in good health! Rick, my family and I are doing well and are so thankful for it. I see you are not posting anymore Pinkyandspiky contest, and see Steemit has not been doing so well. You and your wife are always in my prayers, and always will be. Have you heard anything from Dee? If you have, how is she? This song you played @organduo is absolutely beautiful, and by the way, have you lost a lot of weight? It looks like it, or this video is very flattering to your appearance ha ha. I wish you well my friends, I no it’s been a long time since you heard from me, I’ll try and keep in better contact! Love ❤️ ya Deb ❣️

Congratulations @organduo, your post successfully recieved 1.02864938 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@contrabot earned : 0.68576625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49