Secrets of Organ Playing week 45steemCreated with Sketch.

This piece is from Orgelbüchlein by Bach. I am studying these pieces as a personal project. All my colleagues know it, so i feel i should know them as well. I am sure o have mentioned this before, but studying these pieces have opened my eyes to registration choices, tempi and overall execution of a piece. These are fairly short but complex pieces and do much fun to learn & play 🎹🎶❤
Oh, and by the time i finally settled in this recording, i had already recorded at least 9x, so forgive my hasty introduction. I was very annoyed with myself 😅😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

!organduo 500

@iwan2believe you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Goid post...

That's quite a project to learn all of them. Should keep you busy for a while... :-)

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 83.9%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67163.45
ETH 2666.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70