Unda maris concert in 2019 my performance


Recently I gave my old phone to my mom. And accidentally I found this video. So I'd like to share it with you.

It was recorded during Unda maris concert 25 May 2019. I played Trio No 2 and No 4 by Lemmens and Menuet in G minor by Christian Petzold. It was first year of studies in Unda maris organ studio. And first concert where I play this instrument.

Still I remember that day. It was last year of studies in Bachelor degree. Last day to submit my final thesis. Then it wasn't done. Correcting mistakes and finishing to describe distribution of granges... Also one my relative was calling me on phone a lot. So it was stressful day.

This year we will play virtual Unda maris concert. For me it is even better, because when I play in live concert I cant stop and play one more time when I don't like something...

Please let me know do you like my playing. I hope I did a progress during those 3 years.

6 Short Trios, Canons, Trio and Prelude Funebre by Jacques-Nicolas Lemmens with Fingering and Pedaling
https://secrets-of-organ-playing.myshopify.com/products/short-trios-canons-and-prelude-funebre-by-jacques-nicolas-lemmens-with-fingering-and-pedaling?_pos=1&_sid=7b0fc7f8c&_ss=r&ref=vovdfh6qpam

Menuet in G Minor by Christian Petzold
https://secrets-of-organ-playing.myshopify.com/products/deciphering-menuet-in-g-minor?_pos=1&_sid=44357cc8c&_ss=r&ref=vovdfh6qpam

hqdefault (4).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74