Sight reading soprano part of Contrapunctus XVII (Inversus) by J. S. BachsteemCreated with Sketch.


This piece is from sight-reading master course week 3 day 6 by Vidas Pinkevicius. You can find it here
https://secrets-of-organ-playing.myshopify.com/products/organ-sight-reading-master-course?_pos=1&_sid=4872815a8&_ss=r&ref=vovdfh6qpam

My colleagues organists @organduo, @laputis and @contrabourdon started sharing their practicing videos. It was quite interesting idea for me. Usually organists share only perfect videos. They started to show how they learn new pieces. In these videos we can see that even professional organists have troubles, make mistakes. And it motivates not professional organists or organ lovers.

So I decided to start publishing my sight-reading videos. I noticed that when I record my sight-reading, I'm more concentrated and pay more attention to notes and rhytms. I hope you will like it ;)


This piece is from sight-reading master course week 3 day 6 by Vidas Pinkevicius. You can find it here
https://secrets-of-organ-playing.myshopify.com/products/organ-sight-reading-master-course?_pos=1&_sid=4872815a8&_ss=r&ref=vovdfh6qpam

My colleagues organists @organduo, @laputis and @contrabourdon started sharing their practicing videos. It was quite interesting idea for me. Usually organists share only perfect videos. They started to show how they learn new pieces. In these videos we can see that even professional organists have troubles, make mistakes. And it motivates not professional organists or organ lovers.

So I decided to start publishing my sight-reading videos. I noticed that when I record my sight-reading, I'm more concentrated and pay more attention to notes and rhytms. I hope you will like it ;)
image.png

Sort:  

!organduo 500

Good to see the process of how we learn a piece, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70