Hi, Steemit! My name is Fairy Linda Let me introduce myself

in #secrets7 years ago

It is always a bit hard to speak about myself as only people surrounding me can see me most objectively.

My name is Fairy Linda

I'm from Moscow, Russia. It's a great, interesting and dynamic city, which as an ordinary megalopolis has its own specific restless rhythm,

images (3).jpg1.jpg

from which you periodically need a rest.

For me, the best option of such rest is to travel. I sincerely believe that nothing can be better than to change the daily routine and discover new places, new people, new customs, etc. with darlings. And it's not important, would it be a planned adventure to other cities and countries or a spontaneous trip to countryside house.

1.jpg!

Every my adventure I enjoy through the lens of the camera or phone. I do not see anything bad in this. A few days or years after this or that trip, I can look with great pleasure at what I could capture, that fills me with warm memories.

Besides, in order to get closer to what I'm doing, you can find me on face book:https://www.facebook.com/fariha.memon.9406

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28