You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Rich On Steemit "Over Night" - Finally Revealing The Big Mystery

in #secret7 years ago

Peace guys - this is Kindergarten - let us focus on community not bashing around other great Steemians. This is non sense and I do not want an answer - just silence! That is crap. All here a great content creators so can we just stop this!?

Sort:  

I'd love to see that, but this is not going to happen.
Money makes people mean. Envy kills them.
Let's just try to not give them any space or consideration. I shouldn't haven even replied to these stupid comments. But sometimes even I get emotionally involved. I'll do better in the future :-)
Thanks for your support Uwe! :-)

good dadding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36