Sort:  

Ah....
I'm not sure if I'm going to see a more entertaining post today... I mean, it's possible... but it's very unlikely... I will never get bored of that toddler doing an about turn.. his little face... his dodgying of the wall... so much great.

Dude wtf I entrust you to take this to the grave and this is how you repay me?!? Don't bother tracing this call I placed it through a relay on top of the parking garage behind you while in fact I am standing directly underneath you but don't bother lifting that manhole cover because real men don't even need to cover their manholes. So there.

definitely not going to check it out now.
#Streisand

well played.

I didn't know anything about this but thanks for the heads-up anyway. As they say prevention is better than cure.

The oracle has spoken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53