Just watch

in #secret7 years ago


Please watch the video!!!
Most people say this is fake but I happen to be an optimist and do believe in this call me naive if you want but me and my family have tried this and it does work if you put enough effort into it.

I happen to believe that our world is all about energies and vibes. Call me crazy I don't really care but I do believe in this.
Also here is another link to the "secret of life"
But really just watch... and ignore the subtitles


Thanks for reading!! And hopefully watching!!! ✌️

Sort:  

So true! Not crazy at all! Just start to acknowledge it in the little simple ways and then it will grow or rather you will just notice it more.

Congratulations @harper.haylee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @harper.haylee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46