We Have More Huge News!

in #secret7 years ago (edited)

Yes Even More Huge News Is Coming Out Daily!

screenshot-www.alexa.com-2018.03.18-00-33-34.png

https://SteemThat.com shoots up even higher and keeps climbing light lightning fast!

Sort:  

why did you stop posting? I just started following you a while ago

We actually had some serious website issues with spammers and scammers and some server issues we have been working on which finally got resolved. We are gearing up the the Token event and Things will be running on all cylinders very soon. The website is running faster than ever before with more people than ever before which is great news. We now have a new translation features also. I'll post more soon.

Oh I've never visited your website before. I love your idea and project.

I hope you managed to resolve your issues in any way that would satisfy you.

Definetly I will be following your steps man.

Things are moving along very smooth now for a few days. I think we finally got some solutions that will work. The biggest upgrade was to php 7.2 which will help in the near future as we make things more secure. I think it will be a big year once we get things rolling.

You have lost me the moment when you mentioned php :)

Thx for your kind reply

@bobinson putting in work :D

I have to say the writing on steemthat.com itself gives out a very amateur look. Every word starts with a capital letter... It feels so bad to look at, I end up closing the site because of it. Maybe that could be reworked?

After going to the site at least four or five times, that's honestly the reason I didn't keep reading.

This is a strange pet peeve. Are you an English teacher? There are hundreds of writers with different styles of writing. Some are better than others but I would not dissuade anyone from freely contributing to our society based on their English or grammar skills. Some are amateurs and that is ok by me. We give many writers an opportunity to grow.

I just noticed something on Steemit...They did not capitalize their name... Plus they capitalize Trending New Hot Promoted. I will never come back as "Sort Order: Trending" is also Capitalized along With "Markdown Styling Guide." If you hate every word Capitalized you should basically stay offline as it is used extensively as a means to draw attention to words and some words require capitalization due to English language rules.

WHOLE SENTENCES SOMETIMES ARE CAPITALIZED. If that is your real concern I will never see you post ever again on Steemit or Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, SteemThat.com or any other social media website. Just don't ever connect to the internet or use any computer software application. Toss the laptop, tablet and mobile phone in the trash now before you have a meltdown.

Only Those Not Super Sensitive To Typing Should Join! This Is Actually A Top Secret Method To Keep Certain Types Of People From Joining! It Has Been Proven Time And Time Again That Capitalization Of The First Letter Of Words Triggers Those Types Of People. Joking But You Will Probably Never Read This. LOL

So was it 4 or 5 times that you honestly stopped reading due to capitalization of words?

Mostly only scam sites I've come across word their entire site like that, so that's probably the real reason this has become a pet peeve to me. This is usually a big code red when getting involved with sites that deal in money. It's hard for me to stay online because it makes me uneasy.

Your irony and sarcasm was very helpful in deciding wether I really should stay away, though. Bye.

PS: You're an awful person.

Lol what a troll. What are you mad about?

PS: You are a dishonest person and spreading evil lies that anyone can easily tell by visiting is not true. Such a dishonest cowardly person @felipejoys

I NEVER, EVER SAID YOUR SITE WAS A SCAM.

But if you see dishonesty and lies in everything, you must be accostumed to them yourself, so maybe it is a scam afterall.

You're a really awful person and I can not wish success to someone who does harm onto others for no reason. Goodbye.

I just woke up and saw your insults in your reply, @binkley. You really are an awful person, judging me and harassing me even though I was only suggesting an improvement to your site.

You don't want to cater to my suggestion? Sure thing, no problem at all, but why would you insult me like that? I don't want to have any kind of contact with you. Maybe you have no feelings to be hurt, but I do.

Maybe you'll think "haha, he has sentiments" while reading this, but I do and I'm very sensible and you've been atrocious to me. Please leave me alone.

People like you should not be allowed to have internet access to harass people. The blockchain lasts forever and forever someone will be able to see your remarks. You hide behind a game controller. Put your real face up so people can see you. It will help you think about your comments and rudeness online. People will know that it is you. This is my advice to you. You need some serious mental help.

image.png

Me. How does that change anything? That's stupid.
The controller is a logo a friend designed for me.

I explicitly said I was not being rude and I explained my logic, bit by bit.
You conveniently ignored any reasoning and proceeded to insult me over and over again.

I'm okay now though, there's no way you'd act like that so many times and still be taken seriously.

You'll just come back and throw more gibberish at the screen anyway.

I really thought you were a bot. Sorry man.

It's okay. But I really never meant to offend you or your site, it was just a suggestion.

The more people visiting and staying the better, right? Yes I have my issues, but I thought it was a valid argument as I too could be part of your target audience. Just trying to help.

We're good, man. :)

This post has received a 14.29% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @steemthat. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 3.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemthat!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thx for that quite informative post. Keep up with creating interesting content.

Steemits needs solid content builder.

Thanks for the information I'm starting to feel like a bounty lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66