STEEMIT...HERE'S SOME TIPS ON HOW TO KEEP YOUR MAN HAPPY....

in #secret-writers8 years ago (edited)

Hello there my fellow steemits! Today is another beautiful day, to give more helpful tips!

I did a recent blog about "how to keep your woman happy" so I thought I should do one for the men as well because it's only fair. So here we go:

TIPS TO KEEP HIM HAPPY:

  1. Feed the man (they love to eat more than we do)
  2. Don't text him or call him 24/7 (unless he's begging you to)
  3. Let him hang out with the fellas every now and then
  4. Show him that you trust him
  5. Don't be angry @ him for something he didn't do (ex: You were angry from a text you got from your best friend)
  6. Don't nag him to do something more than once (that isn't necessary)
    7.Don't try to be "cute" around his buddies (this is a NO NO)
  7. Don't make him beg for sex (when you've been holding out for weeks, you'll lose him quickly)
  8. When he takes you out for a special dinner, don't keep your eyes glued to your phone
  9. GIVE HIM SEX!

I compared a lot of these notes to my last blog for females. It's quite hilarious. And I KNOW this would keep a man happy because my husband is happy (@ least I think he is, lol). I know these are things that he would want ME to do to keep him happy. Of course, it has to be a 50/50 ordeal. You shouldn't be doing all this while he doesn't do what he's supposed to be doing. Some females already follow my tips, even when their men aren't following their tips to keep their woman happy. They're lucky son of a *******.

A relationship is one of the hardest things to deal with and that's why most don't maintain a relationship for very long, without the proper know how's and do not's. I've been there, done that. But I am happily married now, for over a decade, and it's because I follow these exact tips that I am giving to you now. And this does not apply to woman that are in abusive relationships. THAT IS NOT LOVE, honey. You need to remove yourself out of that situation, immediately. There are so many cases where woman have died from being in abusive relationships. It's not normal, it's not love, its not right. No ONE should be abusive to their significant other, and this applies to woman as well. Yes, there are cases where the woman would beat the shit out of her husband as well.

But anyways, I hope you guys found this to be helpful in some ways! I'm always more than happy to give out tips and pointers on different topics. Looking for something particular? Comment below and let me know! Again, thanks for reading guys! Have a good day!

Your Friend,
LENA

Sort:  

lol this is great thank you.

@mrgrey

LOL glad this made someone happy :) You're welcome!

This was funny. Thanks for these tips, and as you said it should be mutual.
He is happy if you are happy.
You are happy if he is happy.

You're welcome and yes, you are absolutely correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41