On liberty

in #secret-writer8 years ago

Freedom we usually imagine how the summer - a light, fresh, warm and yellow. And it usually smells like the beginning of spring, when the buds begin to fight, when to rack depths in all winter adversity - socks, coats and frustration. The freedom to speak, freedom to choose, freedom to leave or stay, freedom returned. It turns out freedom is not visible.

Sometimes, however, between the pomp and famous chants about staying and tiny freedoms - freedom from man, whose presence in the (near) upset, freedom from thoughts that fail, because trying is not worth, freedom from childhood grievances that so haunted so far, the freedom from doubt man, free from mistrust, freedom from pain, freedom of farewells, freedom freedom freedom ... I could come up with even a multitude of "freedom from ..." and perhaps it is not even true freedom - perhaps the true freedom is what won On 13 minutes, maybe the real freedom to choose the country they live in, or religion, which I prefer to believe (or not believe) the rest of your life. Perhaps all individual freedom as happiness or dreams, and not all of it smells of summer, and for some it maybe quite difficult, but on the contrary, obstruction hitting from inside the rocks as the sea during the storm? Or maybe we are each, in fact, none the less freedom in devising afford themselves ??

I met his blue-eyed Love (for some reason they are always blue eyes) a period of life in which not only did not expect it would never see, but still I think you might forget it. Bo, how are you? "Smiling and lips, and eyes. I remembered all the things for which she loves. The majority of the things I say. Never wrong, never bad did not say. Briefly cursed himself - after all, all ruined. Imagination made ​​a film, what would be and how it would look if we would remain together. But the reality is that in this case, I would not be here. Here, where I am happy. Here, where surrounded by loved ones. Here, where I'm doing it in the most proud. "Really good - finally I answer without any bitterness." And I know that he believes in me, and the two parted go forth to their freedom - I, where we never thought after that it would have been better off with him, he never will think where to hurt me.

My freedom has always been to say goodbye says it all - leaving nothing for yourself, nothing between the lines. In a life-liked goodbyes.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.3 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26