Secret writer : poetry without a title - Don't ask a poet what he means, tell him!

Well I have managed to find a couple more poems (I must stop with these and return to my main subject before it sucks me in).

Here is an untitled Haiku:

i1a6e0.jpg



One more yonaga...

You left me wondering why

Our heat has not yet


Perished. And when

This eternal night shall vanish.

You left one tulip


On the bed?for me.

Black colored tranquility,

No dreams left for me.



P.S. Yonaga literally means long night in Japanese, but there is a much deeper meaning to this word here as it represents one of the main points of Haiku - time frame and essence. The question mark isn't there by a mistake. It's even more important as it represents the moment of separation in the related elements and the meaning
Sort:  

Love the secret writer blog , their amazing , keep on steemin :)

Thanks! Glad you like it

Nice poetry great job!

Thank you, means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74