You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET WRITER: I Think I Was Raped By A Girl

in #secret-writer8 years ago (edited)

Calling that "rape" is an insult to every people who are actually getting raped.

I took an effort to explain that it's not the same as being physically raped. There were actually things she was doing during the sex that took a sort of "dominant" role, but I didn't want to get into that stuff or make it like an erotic story lol, and that's still beside the point, because I'm not saying it's the same as that kind of rape. I think I made it clear that I'm not blaming her.. just that I ended up having sex that I didn't really want to have.. I respect your opinion but seems insensitive to think that's plain and simple "consent" and that there's nothing to think about when you end up losing control like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15