SECRET WRITER..............Never Using "Plenty Of Fish" Again!!!!!

in #secret-writer8 years ago (edited)

Well, absolutely marvellous; another promising relationship gone due to my work commitments!! It's so frustrating finding the woman of your dreams, nurturing a friendship; cultivating a relationship, discovering each other's desires and working hard to satisfy them; for it to go nowhere!! Heart wrenching stuff, I realised it was the early stages but I had such high hopes that "she" could be the one I had been looking for?

Do we ever know exactly what our requirements are for a lifelong "soul mate"? I guess I'll have to shake myself up and throw myself back into the "cattle market"; obviously like everyone else this isn't my first rodeo!! I decided to leave it to fate and attempt a little online dating, afterall it is the 21st century; there we go top of the search engine "PLENTY OF FISH".

Well, here we go; free to join, profiles seem half decent, so here we go!! Username, email, upload picture, lah lah lah la lahhhh!! Finished, send, now let's see what happens? Wow........that was quick!

Awesome, thank you technology, it was working well; within a hour I'd received 30 winks, 12 messages and I had narrowed my search down to 4 possibles!!!!

                Happy Days!!

Right, message back................

"Thank you, I'd love to meet up, what are you doing tonight? I'm local and would enjoy getting to know you"

Well, that's enough for me, I eagerly respond and begin to make the necessary arrangements; I'm like a kid in a sweet shop, this was so easy........ Thank You, I wonder what tonight has in-store?!!

Race ahead, here I am at the sushi restaurant waiting for her to arrive; she is going to be wearing a red dress and I've booked the table for "Mr. & Mrs. Smith" at her request. Oh my god! It can't be, this beautiful woman is heading straight to my table with a red dress on...............................stunning!!

The meal goes well, we hit it off big time; laughing, joking, flirting, it couldn't be better; we are both in our element. After a couple of hours, she asks if I'd like to go onto a club; hell yeah............... I'm sticking to her like "white on rice"!!

In the cab she's telling me about how her sister works at the club as a dancer, we will be VIP with all the trimmings, I can't wait; she slides closer to me and we begin to kiss. She tastes so good, her skin is so soft; I can feel the passion within her. I'm completely "smitten" grinning like a Cheshire Cat.

Before you know it, we arrive and make our way into the club; to be honest it wasn't really what I was expecting; but I was mesmerised and took my seat in a private VIP room. She began to get very excited, saying her sister would be here shortly for a private dance; I joked "if she's anything like you I've died and gone to heaven"!! Which was greeted with much laughter, the champagne is flowing, music is pumping; what a perfect night!!!!

Until the curtains open and her sister is there, not what I really expected.................. I was in shock!!

I knew things were going too well, what could I do; I had been well and truly "sucked" into the whole charade, these girls must have done this a thousand times; well there was no way I was going to be a zombie meal so I decided that I should at this point be honest myself.................

Well I guess they didn't see that coming!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Cool twist. I was totally sucked in to thinking this was a real story, until the end. Nice work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35