You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET WRITER: The Woman Of My Dreams Cheated On Me And Nearly Destroyed My Life

in #secret-writer8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your story, it touched me deeply. Wow! I never understood why people are cheating. It happened to me long time ago but still fresh in my mind and deep down in my heart. I really wanted to payback but something inside me said "NO" so I never did. I didn't wanted to lower myself at that level but back then I was feeling lost and empty at the same time.

Hope all the best for you Secret Writer and everyone who been through this painful experience in life.
We all deserve happiness doesn't matter how hard it is. It's damn hard but I forgive but couldn't forget.
Thanks again for your heartbreaking story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41