You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET WRITER: I Think I Was Raped By A Girl

I had a similar experience when I was 16 except mine lasted for 3 months. I was told by my firends mother whom I lived with that I was going to be kicked out the following day and to pack my things. Late that night I woke up to find her slipping into my bed naked. I was completely shocked and felt used and it was pretty clear that as long as I "paid the rent" I was safe from eviction. She went waaay to far and begun groping me whenever I was near - even in public. The worst part is when I tried to avoid her and seek refuge I was ridiculed both for sleeping with her and complaing about it. It made me torn and conflicted and spend as much time on the surrounding streets as possible. Luckily I found another friend who was king enough to spare me his couch.

Sort:  

This is horrible and I'm so sorry this happened to you! As @bones said, I think that would count as statutory rape. In any case, I'm just sorry to hear things like this and to think about how you were/are affected by this.

I am sorry that you went through this experience. Given the fact that you were a minor and the age difference between you and the mother was great, I would classify this as rape.

Wow that's wild man. I can't really add to what others said except ya that's horrible she would do that when you're just 16, and I hope you're ok and everything. Thanks for sharing. If you ever want to talk more feel free to follow me or drop me your email or anything like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15