You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECRET WRITER: From Drug Dealer To Redemption, My Story

in #secret-writer8 years ago (edited)

How's your previously reference in your post instead I'd rather interesting to me, when you reference a known Hitman. Now in my line of work, and I'm not going to disclose what that maybe, but I don't believe there is such a thing as a known Hitman and if there was that career pathway certainly could not have been upset for more than a couple weeks none-the-less long enough for him to get a reputation for himself as a hitman. Very stupid move, and I assume that my first radiation of what may have happened to him happened to him. Or you must just be one Ball Z individual disclosing even the smallest bit of information like you did that may put him in the spotlight. But anyways holy s***, murderers Hitman, Pablo f****** Escobar I mean you must really be somebody up in the world you don't just happen to end up there cuz you're in the drug atmosphere. You're either moving a great deal of material or you got some major connections. I'm starting to second-guess whether or not this story is actually legitimate or one hell of a thought up a story to make some quick cash on steemit. I'd love to know more about you so you can fill me in on some of these other aspects of what year I was so blatantly speaking about on the internet. Who knows maybe I do know you if you're playing up and our level of the game. you're real bad ass keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42