SECRET WRITER: The Bald Person

in #secret-writer8 years ago

 

 The world has changed. 

 The sentence is ambiguous, as well as relative. World yet never completely fixed, it always leaves room for changes. But perhaps what is meant here is the fact that people no longer promote rationality. Many of them were directly attacked, if possible to slay. No one knows the cause, or even know, apparently too busy to understand. I did not know I was on which side.

The world becomes creepy. 

 The sentence scare. Perhaps he thought people so readily influenced. But it's true, so a statement out, step on it is spreading person to another. For those involved, it must be fun to watch excessive interest of society. The more so when used as a hot topic for a week. Bah! Large kepalalah them all. I do not know if I am part of them or not. 

 The world was once peaceful. 

 Yes, now that the world is not so anymore, then the definition of peace is actually drawn from? Fool, so that people crave a peaceful world, which in fact had only the products of other people who like to embellish. Is funny, that if we examine, no one ever really lived at the time that he said 'peace' and still live to tell the truth. Dizzying to pack the points that I found with details, or for others to at least know that I had never really pick a side good or bad. 

 

 The world is now the content is only critic. 

 Well, it is the greatest essence of existence itself. I and millions of others, equally it does not matter anymore to keep our thoughts to ourselves, of course, proud of this title.

Critics. In the past when people were still waiting for criticism in a newspaper column, or anything related to the media, really excited the critics. Tersebarlah everywhere, about the mother grabbed her child, her mother grabbed her about the child, or someone who claimed to have dijambak God, even those who bravely said already grabbed the Lord.Memanaslah society, scrambling to embed their good and bad points of the events. 

 But if I think about it, there is a change in the world. Just look at those who claim, fishing critics to come out and give his view on the garbage utterance that gold's value. They actually try, maybe there will be critics who differ from other critics. Because human life is to look for differences, then they will consider who should be a role model. Most does not matter whether it should choose a model that is inappropriate or that dipantas-pantaskan. 

 So today, when I opened the window of the world, diperlihatkanlah me as blind-blind world. People on the street corner sweating, middle groping people's heads in front of him. Funny noticed that they never actually touch the skin of one another. People like that I call a coward. 

 Different again with people who rolled on the ground. Painstakingly he reach the heads of those in front of him, who stood imperious while on her hips. They would not have reached their goal-to grab each other-because the differences are too real. People like them are people who each constrained by stratification. 

 When I turned my head, I was troubled when he discovers an old man cursed while the silent middle. He quickly gave a smile, asked me to him across the street to the other side. If only he had a responsibility to himself by invective and gapaian hands to yank my head, he must know that the street is a pedestrian and that no vehicle that could endanger life.People seemed to be someone who believes that the interests of his own absolute is the duty of every person. 

 What is really interesting is the fact that we are all people at the end of the street, people were lying on the ground and on the hips, hag, was the real me-no hair. I walked out of a block filled with that individual, giving criticism to myself a while ago. World-called change, is actually not really changed, but only the increase in the intensity of what was then touted as the 'habit' or 'only a minor fault'. 

 Well, who am I to talk?

My job was simply to criticize, not to stop and chat. That's my job now become the core work almost all individuals in the world. Critics, critics who steals the fact should mice. 

                       -fin. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94