Caught Masturbating

in #secret-writer8 years ago (edited)

 One day I woke up from a nap on the couch & felt a little horn-ay & since I thought I was alone I decided to go at it, using my patented middle-finger technique.I finished with a huge moan...then suddenly I heard something, like a person clearing his throat. MY DAD WAS IN THE ROOM, sitting in his recliner—he had been there the entire time!I pretended I was sleeping and stayed there for at least an hour on the couch until my dad left the room. I was so utterly and totally mortified I have never even spoken of this until now. My dad, thankfully, never mentioned it either. 

Sort:  

Oh no! haha :P Idk WHAT I would do if someone walked in on me.. It wouldn't be as easy to hide either. :/ Thankfully that was kept buried.. lol! Thanks for sharing, I know it may not be funny to you, but I got a little kick out of it. don't hate me for it please!

to feel ashamed :(

Heheheh, Embarrasing!

sounds familiar. at least it was in the safety of your home

This is hysterical! and I totally got busted reading it at work with the giant "caught masturbating" headline. I needed good laugh today. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74