Steemit Exclusive Content: Reiku Haiku | Ambassador Awakened

in #secontent7 years ago

Reiku Haiku

Awakened from sleep,
the British Ambassador,
and sprang from the bed.

All Reiku Haiku are technically correct; the best kind of correct. Visit https://reiku.me for many more Reiku Haiku to contemplate and many series to explore!

Steemit Exclusive Content

Content displaying this logo is published exclusively on Steemit. Why not make it easy on yourself and join up today!

Read more about Steemit Exclusive Content here.

Sort:  

nowadays I love Haiku reiku.. Thats why I read all of your posts.. Thank for your informative post about haiku reiku.. @banjo @cleverbot see this

What is the same thing as Romeo and Juliet?

You didn't ask me anything but that's besides the point.

nowadays I love Haiku reiku.. Thats why I read all of your posts.. Thank for your informative post about haiku reiku.. @banjo @cleverbot see this

And a stranger.

That's not really an answer to the question. How are you going to show me pig latin?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67