Sort:  

you can do if you go premium which I think is like $6 a month, but you also get linden dollars also for that and a bunch of other stuff. For now im just using the free account, I don't know a massive amount about it but im hoping that in time I will learn, I am looking forward to this venture, do you think you might want to be part of the group?? I am going to do a DLive on it later.

I really am considering it? I was watching the youtube tutorial you linked, besides instantly messaging someone can you also do voice with the person?

yes you can use voice but not everywhere, for instance if you went to a music club you would not be able to as there are just too many but the hub you will be able to voice. I am going to do a walk around on a dlive in a little while I can message you on discord when im live if you want??

that would be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44