How to help?

in #secondchance6 years ago

First and for all i have to tell that around 7 years ago my life changed. I find out that my mission is to support others. I was working for a organisation but i found out that that way of helping is not the best. I experienced two signal 5 typhoons. And i was there always to help after and the second time even before to prepaire the people for the worst. I was talking with many many people and one thing i found out. Most of the time the people dont need that much the food support. Why? Usually i think bigger help is if they get equipment or animals or boats so they can work again and they can make they own food. Instead of that many month just they receive can foods. Even now all what i am doing is that i try to teach the people. Yes i use to help also by donating but if i can i try to help them to make they own. Had u saw on the social media when guys give hamburgers for the homeless? Do you think it helps? What if they give them a job? I think is much better to give somebody a oportunity to work again. What is your opinion?DSC06646.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66