Artifax Radio

in #second8 years ago (edited)

Hello folks! I am an avid Second Life and OpenSim player and I decided to create a radio station that people can listen to in-game or out-of-game. We play some good old fashioned rock and roll, mostly of the 60's and 70's, and we'd be honored if you'd give us a listen.

You can plug this URL into your Second Life or OpenSim media player on your parcel or on your favorite streaming player - http://sni.shoutcast.cc:8125/

And we have a website where you can chat with other folks and our DJ which is usually on between 10 AM - 4 PM EST - Artifax Radio

Be blessed and have a great day! :)

Sort:  

You made me miss Second Life and I have no time for it :(

Awww. I'm sorry. If you ever do get time for it; look me up. Elohim Galorien is my avatar name. We're currently just chilling on our land and farming. I am working on some nice little breedable owls as well. Hope life affords you some time in the near future :)

Great to see it is still alive, second life was my first introduction to digital money.

Yeah there's still around 40,000 to 50,000 people online at all times when i log in. It's still there and has come a long way from its beginnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49