My funny moment >v<

in #sec36 years ago

Hi everyone, this is the second that I write my story on Steemit. My story about my holiday.
121212.jpg
12121.jpg
Last March, I went on a trip with my friends for 2 days 1 night in Kanchanaburi. We rented a van. We slept at the raft house. It's a beautiful place. We enjoyed the wonderful nature. I got an experience of something more local, bamboo rafting. When we took the bamboo rafting, we had fun. We jumped into the river. It is fun and safe. I think the summer is a good time.
123456.jpg
After we were swimming, we found out that the driver is named Aumnat. He finished our dinner for us. We were impressed with him so much. After that, I went to take a bath because we had the party that night. We sang a karaoke and drank beers. That party was pajama theme. In addition, we wore a pajama, and ate a dinner together. I had a story which was my visit to Khao San Road. I was drunk once when I went to Khao San Road last year. That time I really was drunk and I slept immediacy when I was drunk. I didn’t do anything shameful with anyone. However, this time I drank a lot because I thought that if I was drunk, I would have slept that is similar to last time that I was drunk, but it's not like that. I was drunk until I did something that friends didn’t think I could do. I was dancing madly when I was drunk. I never danced in front of everyone before. I am such a shy person, but on that night, I was not shy. I was dancing and singing madly. My friends are surprised to see me doing that. After that, my friends suggested that I go to bed. I told my friend that I could not sleep if my hair was not dry. After that, I took my head near the fan to blow my hair. My friends were very frightened for me. In addition, I vomited, but luckily my friends found a bag for me in time. Then I slept through, I woke up and went to my friends again. The party did not end. I went to join my friends again, and I vomited again, but this time my friends found a garbage bag for me to vomit in. My friends took care of me well. They took a cold towel to wipe me. Before the end of the party, we took a photo together by Aumnat.
1212.jpg

I thought that he was so tired because he drove for us, and cooked a breakfast and a dinner for us. When at night, we were partying loudly, he could not sleep. The party ended, all my friends slept, but I cannot sleep because I slept once. I woke up my friends to watch movies with me, and I walked around the raft house alone. At morning, Aumnat cooked a breakfast for us, and I cooked a lunch for my friends in afternoon. When my friends are surprised, and said that last night I was not like this. Everyone laughed, told me I was drunk last night, and showed me the clip when I was dancing. It was too funny and shy. That night, there were a lot of my friends’ IG stories which took a photo of me.
When I arrived at Bangkok, friends who didn’t go to this trip asked me that what happened to you. Why were you like that? Today friends still talk about that night. They laugh a lot, and take out a clip to show me. That's the whole story and that's all I remembered. Thank you so much for your time. I apologize if there are any errors.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sasikarn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sasikarn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47