You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be a programmer

in #sec20w1sergeyk17 days ago
DescriptionResult
Text Quality/Easy Read
Human write/AI Free
Plagiarism Free
Proger? ☑/☐
Grade5.8/10

Thank you for taking part, I called it Lesson-0-warm-up.
It's good that you programmed the PIC controller at least have some idea about the code. It is clear that from such experience you understood that practice is very important.
But the answers to the question are revealed very poorly.
No one has answered the main question yet, some have only touched on it. Although the answer is in my text about this contest.

Sort:  

Hi @sergeyk, thank you for the review.

It's a shame I couldn't discover the answers as you said. The interesting thing is that I am here to learn it..., I am not bothered by the scores.

Hopefully, I'll get exactly what you are looking for in the questions...., and I hope to learn more.

Goodnight!

this is just a zero lesson, but thanks to it I also learned something and will make corrections in my future lessons. And you can think about the fourth main question that no one has covered yet. I will talk about this next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88