My anecdote

in #sec1kp6 years ago

Hello everyone, I’m Khaopun. Today I want to tell you 2 stories about the event that happened in the past. Firstly, last 2 months ago I went to the Central Mahachai with my mom. When I arrived there, my mom and I went straight to Yayoi restaurant and ate something together for our lunch. After we finished, we went to the first floor to find something because at that time they had a little market on there and discount. But I didn’t want anything on there, I just want to go to Tops Supermarket. I asked to my mom to go there and my mom said “YES”. When I arrived to Tops Supermarket, I went to the softener and detergent department. I saw that there is a softener of Comfort luxury had a cheap price. I bought it 2 big bags. This softener is about 149 baht from 179 baht. I was very happy because I like to buy them, but I will only buy it especially at discounted prices.
After that, I went shopping with my mom on the other floor. And then, I stopped at one booth. This booth is a booth of comfort! I was so shocked because it had a promotion buy 1 get 1.
It was not enough when you bought 500, it will get some special gifts. The gifts were a box of comfort. My mom and I look at each other, smiles gently and we can only think that we missed something.
For the last story, I feel very fortunate that my relative invited me to assist in dog surgery. That day I went to see my relatives who have not met so long and she is a veterinarian. I wanted to play with her dog at home, but she said she had an emergency surgery at the clinic. So, I asked Could I go? How are the dog? She replied that I could go. When I arrived at the clinic, my relatives asked me “Would you like to go inside?”. I immediately agreed. But my relative said that I had to help her, I had to clean a surgical equipment. I went to the inside, but my hands trembled. I am very excited. I can’t look at that dog. When surgery was completed, I could not stop smile because I feel I had helped it. After this dog had been rehabilitated, I went to play with it for a while. A few days later, there are have a nice person and wanted to take care of it. Then my relatives let it go. Until today, that dog names “Nam Mo”. The new owner took Nam Mo to take a vaccine at my relative clinic. Fortunately, every time that I take my dog for a month’s vaccination, I always see Nam Mo and every time I feel so good, I helped Nam Mo. Now a day, Nam Mo is very fat! I want to hit her belly.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kpdoubletk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64