The first fighting in my life.

in #sec16 years ago (edited)

I’m new student in my new school. I have a lot of friends in new school. My friends and I don’t like to study. We like to play game in game center. In 1st August 2013. It’s Foundation day of my school. We will wai the grandmaster of school who create this school. And that time. There are other student school throw a Ping-Pong bombing to us. We feel angry and want to fight with us. I exciting and make a lot of brave to fight with stranger person.

We going to outside school and look other students school. But we don’t see us until there have a friend call to me and said “I was punched by other student school at Hua-Ta-Ke Railroad. Help me!! We rushed immediately. I saw my friend knocked on street and around surrounded by other student school. And that time I ran to kick people in that group. The war is on!!

)

We’re fighting with us long enough. In that time I feel crazy to punch and kick them. I don’t care any people around me. Feel like a bad student. No fear no pain. And that time some people that around call to policeman to catch us. Soon many police car arrived. We rushed a policeman. Then the police car chased after me. But we were finally caught by policeman. When we arrive in police station. We found other students school between us. They look at us and give a fuck to us. I get angry and will punch him. But the policeman have forbidden me to kick him. A police called to my teacher that take care us since we was new student. During I wait teacher to take us to go home. I think many thing about why I can punch other people by don’t care him. Why I can do that? I feel bad when I was arrested by police. If my mom and dad know I was arrest. They were sad me. My friend look at me and talk one sentence makes me feel good “Do not think a lot “You made to protect his friend from enemy. I feel better when he talk to me. And that time my teacher arrived. And talk to police for take us to home and thank you police that stop fighting between 2 schools. On the way home. My teacher ask us ‘’ why they fighting with other students school? “I was silent and replied that my friend was hit by other student school. I don’t like that. I just protect my friend. My teacher smiling and talk with us “if I was us. I will do like us “We smile and said to him “Thank you teacher for help us “

And after that fighting we didn’t got a problem with other students school because they don’t come to my school!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @titigron2540! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64