My funny stories!!!

in #sec16 years ago (edited)

Hello! I’m Tien. I have two stories to tell everyone. They are funny stories. Those stories are based on a true story.
When I was 18 years old, I used to dress up as a woman. I studied at Rajadamri School which is located at Pravet, Bangkok, Thailand near my home. My major is English-French. There was students in my classroom. When we went to grade 6, we had to perform a stage performance. We decided to do a Thai country drama combined with a French drama. It's a comedy drama show. My friends and I are in charge of the place of performance. I didn’t act in this show. When the show day had arrived, my friend who was the drector of this show was finding a person who had to act as the Mona Lisa. She felt that the place of this show still wasn’t decorated enough, so she had to decorate it with the Mona Lisa picture which had to be a person acting. They agreed to take me on to act as the Mona Lisa picture. When I went to school at 4 a.m., I was caught doing makeup, and I don't know anything why I was caught to do this. I was so confused. My friends found a lot of dresses for me. One of my friends took foundation to use on my face. This foundation did not suit my face, and it made my face looked very weird. Throughout the show, I could only stand, and hold the photo frame. I was so shy at that time.
11738002_886659694741069_9063374409988235003_n.jpg
The next story I want to tell is also a funny story. It happened when I went to English camp 1 year ago. This English camp is a camp which students in English for International Communication have to teach English to children who are less likely to receive education. I worked in facilities management. It happened on the first day. I have secretly stolen the reward which we had to distribute to the children at school which is a milk names “Lactasoy”. I drank it with my friend. When I went to bed for sleeping, I felt like urinating. I went to urinate immediacy. My mattress is a tent. By the night I slept, I went to urinate about more than 10 times in one night. I thought that the milk which I drank punished me. In addition, I was also disturbed by the morning exercises voice because my tent was just behind the stage. It will be a day that I will never forget. In addition, there was scary situation in the night that I went to urinate about more than 10 times. One of the second-year student saw a ghost who is a boy. He was running around toilet which I went to urinate at. I thought that that night is an unlucky night and lucky night for me. If I can go back at that time, I will not steal the milk to drink.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tien1412! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46