Basketball practice first

in #sec16 years ago

​Hi everyone, this is the second post that I wrote on steemit. My story is not interesting. This is my homework from my teacher. I’m not good at English anyone. The story is about my first time experience practicing basketball.
​When I was first year I went to practice basketball with basketball players of the university and I never has played basketball it’s the first time playing basketball. It’s a very funny basketball practice for people who have never played basketball before. And then I was a new kid or called a new basketball player. I don’t know anyone and I am very shy. So every time I practice basketball, I often did not do sight made wrong. Therefore every time I practice basketball I will have to hurt every time, I will have to run and stumble, my leg down on the floor or basketball bumps in to my face or I will do something different from others and it’s a funny thing because I made a mistake and everyone will laugh at what I do. After practicing basketball I will have bruises coming home every day. Mother will ask every time that “you play basketball or punch boxing” and my mother laughed me. My mother thinks that I did punch boxing more than playing basketball because I will have to hurt every time. I’m like a joker in the eyes of others because I’m a clumsy person and nutty. So I’m the one who makes basketball practice have a laugh every time. I usually fall off the stairs after practicing basketball every time it is very embarrassing for me and I don’t know why I walk fall off the stairs every day, I’m very confused. Others walk down the stairs but never anyone fall off the stairs the same as me. It is very funny and I laughed so much myself. I was like this until everyone called me a silly kid. And today although I am in third year I do the same when I was first year.
​This is my story I hope people like it. Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @papatsorn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59